Video Roundup #23

The video roundups are back today with the 23rd one, the first of 2013. It features video clips accompanying nice releases of this month, and songs from 2012 that just got a visual. Enjoy!

Polish band KAMP! unveiled the video clip for their song “Melt”, which will be out February 15 via Discotexas. The band already released a single on this label, “Cairo”, in 2011. Their debut album will be released later this year…

Australian producer Flume, who released his excellent debut album in 2012, announced the release of the single “Left Alone”, on February 18th. The song features vocals from Chet Faker. Amazing!

London-based IS TROPICAL shared the video clip for their song “Oi Peru”. It’s taken from their EP “Flags”, out now via Kitsuné. Don’t miss this colorful video clip!

French producer Yan Wagner begins 2013 with a great new release, coming with a video clip. “Changed” has been producer by Arnaud Rebotini, and the EP includes remixes from Jupiter, The Hacker, Tristesse Contemporaine, and Rebotini. Let’s keep an eye on this guy!

Let’s finish this first video roundup of 2013 with a band that you probably already know. Housse De Racket released a great album called “Alesia”, on Kitsuné. Here is the video clip for the song “Aquarium”, taken from this album. It features the band in vintage footage.

If you like this track, you should check out my other posts too.